Officers and Members

Bill Moore bill@democratsva5.org (Mecklenburg)
Bob Zwick bob@democratsva5.org (Fauquier)
Clomeniea Oliver clomeniea@democratsva5.org (Danville)
Colleen Green colleen@democratsva5.org (Greene)
Cyliene Montgomery cyliene@democratsva5.org (Brunswick, 1st Vice Chair)
Erin Monaghan erin@democratsva5.org (Charlottesville)
Gloria Talbot gloria@democratsva5.org (Charlotte, 2nd Vice Chair)
Helen Schoene helen@democratsva5.org (Fluvanna)
Jerry Saleeby jerry@democratsva5.org (Franklin)
Louise Davis louise@democratsva5.org (Buckingham)
Marty Silverman marty@democratsva5.org (Albemarle)
Paige Alvin paige@democratsva5.org (Cumberland, Sgt. At Arms)
Patricia Harper-Tunley patricia@democratsva5.org (Lunenburg)
Patti Cooper-Jones patti@democratsva5.org (Prince Edward, Treasurer)
Rebecca Daly rebecca@democratsva5.org (Charlotte)
Ren LeVally ren@democratsva5.org (Madison, Chair, Technology Coordinator)
Suzanne Long suzanne@democratsva5.org (Madison, Chair)

Doris Crouse-Mays doris@democratsva5.org (Bedford, DNC, Chair, Virginia AFL-CIO)