5th CD Members

Paige Alvin paige@democratsva5.org Farmville
Maureen Coffey president@vayd.org Charlottesville
Taikein Cooper taikeincooper@gmail.com Farmville
Patti Cooper-Jones patti@democratsva5.org Prince Edward
Doris Crouse-Mays dcmays@va-aflcio.org Vinton
Rebecca Daly rebeccasdaly@gmail.com Saxe
Louise Davis louise@democratsva5.org Buckingham
Ronald Goodman ron.e.goodman@gmail.com
Colleen Green colleen@democratsva5.org Stanardsville
Patricia Harper-Tunley phtunley@gmail.com Kenbridge
Sally Hudson DelSHudson@house.virginia.gov Charlottesville
Arnold Jones ArnoldJones8@aol.com
Ren LeVally ren@democratsva5.org Madison
Samantha Litchford slitchfo@gmail.com
Suzanne Long suzanne@democratsva5.org Leon
Erin Monaghan erin@democratsva5.org Charlottesville
Cyliene Montgomery montgoma4@aol.com Lawrenceville
William Moore bill@democratsva5.org South Hill
Clomeniea Oliver clomeniea@democratsva5.org Danville
Wendy Rowden windexx@mac.com Bedford
Jerry Saleeby jerry@democratsva5.org Rocky Mount
Helen Schoene helen@democratsva5.org Palmyra
Martin Silverman marty@democratsva5.org Charlottesville
Kellen Squire Kellen@squireforyou.com Barboursville
Lawrence Stopper larrystopper353@gmail.com
Gloria Talbott gloria@democratsva5.org Saxe
Bob Zwick bob@democratsva5.org The Plains