Officers and Members

Ann Duncan ann@democratsva5.org (Secretary)
Bill Moore bill@democratsva5.org
Bob Zwick bob@democratsva5.org
Carter Elliott carter@democratsva5.org
Clomeniea Oliver clomeniea@democratsva5.org
Colleen Green colleen@democratsva5.org
Cyliene Montgomery cyliene@democratsva5.org (1st Vice Chair)
Edward Pennington edward@democratsva5.org
Erin Monaghan erin@democratsva5.org
Frank Poynter frank@democratsva5.org
Gloria Talbot gloria@democratsva5.org (2nd Vice Chair)
Hank Gorfein hank@democratsva5.org
Helen Schoene helen@democratsva5.org
Jerry Saleeby jerry@democratsva5.org
Louise Davis louise@democratsva5.org
Marty Silverman marty@democratsva5.org
Paige Alvin paige@democratsva5.org (Sgt. At Arms)
Patti Cooper-Jones patti@democratsva5.org (Treasurer)
Robert Goad robert@democratsva5.org
Suzanne Long suzanne@democratsva5.org (Chair)
Sylvia Hutto sylvia@democratsva5.org

Ren LeVally ren@democratsva5.org (Technology Coordinator, non-voting)