Officers and Members

Ann Duncan ann@democratsva5.org (Bedford, Secretary)
Bill Moore bill@democratsva5.org (Mecklenburg)
Bob Zwick bob@democratsva5.org (Fauquier)
Carter Elliott carter@democratsva5.org (Campbell)
Clomeniea Oliver clomeniea@democratsva5.org (Danville)
Colleen Green colleen@democratsva5.org (Greene)
Cyliene Montgomery cyliene@democratsva5.org (Brunswick, 1st Vice Chair)
Edward Pennington edward@democratsva5.org (Lunenburg)
Erin Monaghan erin@democratsva5.org (Charlottesville)
Frank Poynter frank@democratsva5.org (Appomattox)
Gloria Talbot gloria@democratsva5.org (Charlotte, 2nd Vice Chair)
Hank Gorfein hank@democratsva5.org (Rappahannock)
Helen Schoene helen@democratsva5.org (Fluvanna)
Jerry Saleeby jerry@democratsva5.org (Franklin)
Louise Davis louise@democratsva5.org (Buckingham)
Marty Silverman marty@democratsva5.org (Albemarle)
Paige Alvin paige@democratsva5.org (Cumberland, Sgt. At Arms)
Patti Cooper-Jones patti@democratsva5.org (Prince Edward, Treasurer)
Robert Goad robert@democratsva5.org (Nelson)
Suzanne Long suzanne@democratsva5.org (Madison, Chair)

David Birkenthal college_chair@vayd.org (Charlottesville, Chair, College Young Dems)
David Toscano David@davidtoscano.com (Charlottesville, Minority Leader, Va. House of Delegates)
Doris Crouse-Mays dcmays@va-aflcio.org (Bedford, DNC, Chair, Virginia AFL-CIO)

Sylvia Hutto sylvia@democratsva5.org (Franklin, Resolutions Committee, non-voting)
Ren LeVally ren@democratsva5.org (Madison, Technology Coordinator, non-voting)